Shop Disney gets Jungle Fever With These New Items

☆Shop Disney gets Jungle Fever With These New Items☆

Fans of The Jungle Book and Jungle Cruise will get a double surprise as shopdisney.com @shopdisney introduces 4 fantastic items for your collection.

☆Dooney and Bourke – Jungle Book Collection

☆Jungle Book Wallet ($158) Featuring Baloo and Mowgli with a green and orange pallet. Made from stitched cotton with leather and metallic furnishings. It has 2 compartments with 12 card slots. Also features a detachable wristlet strap.

☆Jungle Book Zip Satchel ($268) Same design but also features Bagheera, Kaa, King Louie and Shere Khan. 4 interior pockets, key hook, and adjustable strap

☆Jungle Book Tote ($298) Same build and design as the Satchel but with an attatched leather handles.

The whole set is beautiful especially the larger items as they feature more characters. If you are a Jungle Book fan, these can’t be missed.

☆Funko Jungle Cruise Pop Figure ($39.99) We love this representation of one of Disney’s most iconic rides. The Congo Queen boat with figure will be a fine addition to your Pop rides series, or a great way to start it. Made for Disneyland and now available on shopdisney.com

Head over to shopdisney.com to get yours today!

☆☆☆
Please follow Castle of Mouse Explorers @comexplorers and visit our website (Link in Bio) For all Disney Parks, Merch, Movies News & Features. Plus Exclusive Interviews with Disney Cast and Talent.
☆☆☆

📸shopdisney.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s